Kris Klair
President 
EXIT Realty Consultants
Turlock, CA 95380
209-668-2525
Kris@KrisKlair.com

Mike Kelly
President Elect

Re/Max Executive
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
MKelly47@gmail.com

Brandon J. Joaquin
Past
President
Re/Max Executive
Manteca, CA 95337
209-239-7653
bjjoaquin@yahoo.com

Linda Wilcox
Treasurer
Re?Max Diamond
racy Stockton, CA 95207
209-478-5900
ms.haner@comcast.net

Margeley Bernal
Council Appointee
Re/Max Executive
3425 Coffee Rd. Ste2C
Modesto, CA 95355
209-575-0231
margeleys@gmail.com

Nancy Lebon
At Large Director
Re/Max Executive
1215 W. Center St. Suite 203
Manteca, CA 95337
209-679-4198
nancy@nancylebon.com

Deborah J. Mason
At Large Director
Keller Williams Realty Central Valley
3133 W. March Lane Ste. 1060
Stockton, CA 95219
209-323-2125
DMasonRealEstate@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Aksland
Council Appointee
Aksland Real Estate
105 E. Yosemite Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
209-825-6272

jeff@ask4jeff.com

Betsy Moreno
Council Appointee
California Advantage R.E.
P.O. Box 1151
Tracy, CA 95378
209-836-3300
betsymoreno@aol.com

Joe Dietrich
Council Appointee
F.J. Dietrich & Company
1024 W. Robinhood Drive Suite 1
Stockton, CA 95207
209-952-6000

jdietrich@dietrichins.com

Sara Shipman
Council Appointee
Century 21/M&M Associates
1414 East F St. Bldg B Ste 201
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-847-6111
sarashipman@att.net

Scott Snyder
Council Appointee
Aspire Home Real Estate
2101 Geer Rd Suite 107
Turlock, CA 95382
209-250-2525
SSnyder@aspirehm.com

Eric Bendix
Council Appointee
Coldwell Banker
9250 Laguna SpringsDrive Suite 205
Elk Grove, CA 95757

209-484-4355
Ebendix@cbzhomes.com

Dale Bledsoe

At Large Director

Crown Key Real Estate

Tracy, CA 95376

Me2bike@yahoo.com