Masters Club Members List 2010

Luis Santos

Allison James Estates & Homes
12653 SW County Rd. 769
Lake Suzy, FL 34269
luis.santos1@gmail.com
619-840-3275

Roxanna Shatz

Century 21/M&M Associates
1410 California Street Ste A
Escalon, CA 95320
rshatz@c21mm.com
209-838-7053

Andra Sill

Keller Williams Premier Prop.
1001 Sylvan Avenue BLDG. A
Modesto, CA 95350
AranchGirl@hughes.net
209-496-9200

Frank Silveria

Keller Williams Premier Prop.
1858 W 11th Street
Tracy, CA 95377
frank@franksilveria.com
209-451-5444

Thomas Simpson

Central Valley Realty
1151 W. Robinhood Dr. Ste. B3
Stockton, CA 95207
Email
209-956-9990

Nicole Truszkowski

Professional Realty Inc.
4803 St. Andrews Dr.
Stockton, CA 95219
Email
209-477-7994

Irene Woods

Regency Real Estate
2680 N. Tracy Blvd Ste 1
Tracy, CA 95376
irenegwoods@yahoo.com
209-833-7711

Ronald Wose

Realty 1 Team, Inc.
3284 West Grant Line Road
Tracy, CA 95304
ron@realty1team.com
209-836-1000

Nancy Wu

Century 21/M&M Associates
912 West 11th Street
Tracy, CA 95376
wwu@c21mm.com
209-835-2121

Cindy Foster

Re/Max Executive
250 Cherry Lane Suite 103
Manteca, CA 95337
cindy@realtorcindy.com
209-481-3825

Mr John Hertle

EXIT Realty Armell & Hertle
901 McHenry Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
jwhertle@arrival.net
209-529-9050

Pati Holkesvig

Werner Properties
306 Regent Court
Stockton, CA 95204
pat@homes-in-stockton.com
209-944-9444

Darrell Isaacs

Darrell Isaacs Team Professionals
5380 West Lane, Suite B
Stockton, CA 95210
darrell@darrellisaacs.com
209-957-2929

James Kietzke

Beck Inc. REALTORS
8102 Kelley Dr #E
Stockton, CA 95209
jlkrealtor@comcast.net
209-957-1340

Debbie Lurtsema

Prudential California Realty
5713 North Pershing Suite E
Stockton, CA 95207
dlurtsema@msn.com
209-951-2000

Jerri Matoza

EXIT Realty Armell & Hertle
901 McHenry Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
jmatoza@comcast.net
209-529-9050

Penelope Miller

Prudential California Realty
1101 Sylvan Ave., Ste. A-7
Modesto, CA 95350
pmiller@prucalifornia.com
209-526-4040

Daniel Navone

Premier Real Estate Group
2324 Grand Canal Blvd Suite 3
Stockton, CA 95207
dnavone@aol.com
209-477-9900

Marian Norris

Prudential California Realty
5713 North Pershing Suite E
Stockton, CA 95207
marian@mariannorris.com
209-951-2000

Debra Olson

Grupe Real Estate
3428 Brookside Rd.
Stockton, CA 95219
debbie@ruthflowers.com
209-955-5500

Adriana Orlando

Regency Real Estate
2680 N. Tracy Blvd Ste 1
Tracy, CA 95376
adrianao@adrianaorlando.com
209-833-7711

Christine Papworth

Re/Max Executive
250 Cherry Lane Suite 103
Manteca, CA 95337
christinepapworth@yahoo.com
209-239-7653

John Parisek

Curran/GMAC Real Estate
P.O. Box 414
Tracy, CA 95378-0414
John@TeamParisek.com
209-835-4000

Amy Ruvalcaba

Joslin Real Estate
12645 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386
aruvalcaba@Prucalifornia.com
209-874-1801

Anna Anguiano

Century 21/M&M Associates
1246 West Lathrop Rd.
Manteca, CA 95336
aanguiano@c21mm.com
209-239-9700

Donna Baker

At Home Real Estate Group
4598 S. Tracy Blvd., Ste. 140
Tracy, CA 95377
donna@donnabaker.com
209-832-1940

Bill Barringer

Century 21/M&M Associates
912 West 11th Street
Tracy, CA 95376
sales@tracyhomes.com
209-835-2121

Christi Bean

At Home Real Estate Group
4598 S. Tracy Blvd., Ste. 140
Tracy, CA 95377
Christi@Christibean.com
209-832-1940

Renee Becker

Beck Inc. REALTORS
8102 Kelley Dr #E
Stockton, CA 95209
Email
209-957-1340

Michael Blower

Blower Realtors
3134 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95204
michael@michaelblower.com
209-644-6444

Ann Dingman

Windermere Property Pros
2451 Naglee Rd. Suite 102
Tracy, CA 95376
realtor411@sbcglobal.net
209-833-1107

Karen Freeman

Innovative Realty
7843 N. Pershing Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
kmfreeman@sbcglobal.net
209-952-1919

Davoud Golzar-Fariba

Realty 1 Team, Inc.
3284 West Grant Line Road
Tracy, CA 95304
bestintracy@yahoo.com
209-836-1000

Anil Wadhwani

Property Plus Solution Inc.
2175 Clear Lake Ct.
Tracy, CA 95304

209-836-3020

Brian Cable

Integrity First R.E. Group
909 Bogarin Ln.
Ripon, CA 95366

209-599-1551

Chad Costa

Re/Max Executive
3425 Coffee Rd. Ste 2C
Modesto, CA 95355

209-575-0231

Elisha Papworth

Re/Max Executive
250 Cherry Lane Suite 103
Manteca, CA 95337

209-239-7653

Ivana Cedillo

Home Buyer’s Realty
24 West 10th Street
Tracy, CA 95376

209-834-2682

James Muthart

Coldwell Banker/Crossroads RE
15810 S. Harlan Rd., Ste C
Lathrop, CA 95330

209-234-8855

Laurie Ellis

Klemm Real Estate
672 W 11th Street Ste 220
Tracy, CA 95376

209-836-1094

Lisa Aguilera

Keller Williams Realty
2311-A North Tracy Blvd.
Tracy, CA 95376

209-814-8256

Michael Whitlock

Ameristrong Realty
5637 N. Pershing Ave. Ste E-20
Stockton, CA 95207

209-476-9000

Patrick Lewis

Klemm Real Estate
672 W 11th Street Ste 220
Tracy, CA 95376

209-836-1094

Ronald Cedillo

Home Buyer’s Realty
24 West 10th Street
Tracy, CA 95376

209-834-2682

Susan Goulding

Crown Key Realty
1583 Egret Dr.
Tracy, CA 95376

209-914-5573

Jack Klemm

Klemm Real Estate
672 W 11th Street Ste 220
Tracy, CA 95376

209-836-1094

Lyne Lardizabal

Superior Investments Realty
22 E. 10th St.
Tracy, CA 95376

209-835-9995

Abdul Siddiqi

Realty Executives-Valley Executives
902 Central Ave., Ste. 1
Tracy, CA 95376

209-834-2343

Lateef Palmer

Simple Realty
2119 W. March Lane Ste C
Stockton, CA 95207

209-473-7653